pastertrips.blogg.se

Gopro editing software review
Gopro editing software review














Um, let me just clarify something: my recommendation was skewed towards software that will let you do video editing with a lot of depth but without much concern for automated features like fancy transitions and auto highlights. Good to hear that I'm not missing much on the GoPro software as I was considering returning my Sony Action Cam and buying the GoPro if the video editing work flow was better. Thanks, I'll give Elements a look - total beginner to video editing at this point - I do remember playing with Premiere back in high school but that was in the early 2000s. For less money, have a look at Adobe Premiere Elements instead. Both are very good and can do everything you need. I've used Vegas Video and currently use Adobe Premiere Pro. Actually, mine crashed once or twice, too.

gopro editing software review

It was ok but a friend of mine said he kept getting crashes. I used the GoPro editor a couple of times when I first got my Hero 3+. One thing I was hoping to use was this auto highlight creation feature on the mobile app but it doesn't work with 4k video or high bitrate video in general. I tried the Sony software and it wasn't great - I found iMovie more intuitive to use but still a time consuming process.

gopro editing software review

You cannot even use the software otherwise.

#Gopro editing software review movie#

Why don't you edit with the free Sony Action Movie Creator:Īnd, no, the GoPro workflow is not "better" - why would it be? And to use the GoPro software you must open an account with GoPro.














Gopro editing software review